Legal Staff

Barnes Walker is truly proud of our staff, without whom our attorneys could not function in their various practices and our real estate closings could not close.

Brooke Arriaga, FRP
Paralegal to Kristina Hager Snyderman
Telephone Extension 1347
barriaga@barneswalker.com

Receptionist / File Manager Kim Bennett
Kim H. Bennett
Receptionist / File Manager
Telephone Extension 1100
kbennett@barneswalker.com

How can I help you today?

 

Family Law Paralega Kay Booker
Kay Booker, FRP
Real Estate Paralegal to Robert A. Hoonhout
Telephone Extension 1324
kbooker@barneswalker.com

How can I help you today?

Kristi Bryan
Paralegal to Lawrence W. Thomas
Telephone Extension 1032
kbryan@barneswalker.com

Carroll Christensen
Probate Legal Assistant
Telephone Extension 1230
cchristensen@barneswalker.com

Accounting/Financial Clerk Cyndi Coey
Cyndi Coey
Accounting/Financial Clerk
Telephone Extension 1260
ccoey@barneswalker.com

How can I help you today?

Julie Dugas
Litigation Legal Assistant to Andre R. Perron
Telephone Extension 1150
jdugas@barneswalker.com

Maggie Marshall
Legal Assistant to Adron H. Walker
Telephone Extension 1180
assistant@barneswalker.com

Firm Administrator Connie Hoff
Connie S. Hoff
Firm Administrator
Telephone Extension 1210
choff@barneswalker.com

How can I help you today?

Librarian Rita Piltz
Rita Piltz
Librarian/Archives
Telephone Extension 1220
rpiltz@barneswalker.com

How can I help you today?

Geri Thomas, FRP
Paralegal to Garret T. Barnes
Telephone Extension 1170
gthomas@barneswalker.com

Sharon Simcizen
Probate Legal Assistant to Jeffrey S. Goethe
Telephone Extension 1102
ssimcizen@barneswalker.com