Legal Staff

Barnes Walker is truly proud of our staff, without whom our attorneys could not function in their various practices and our real estate closings could not close.

Paralegal Rhonda R. Battle
Rhonda R. Battle FRP
Paralegal
Telephone Extension 1014
rbattle@barneswalker.com

Receptionist / File Manager Kim Bennett
Kim H. Bennett
Receptionist / File Manager
Telephone Extension 1100
kbennett@barneswalker.com

Paralegal Kristi Bryan
Kristi Bryan
Paralegal to Lawrence W. Thomas
Telephone Extension 1032
kbryan@barneswalker.com

Probate Legal Assistant Carroll Christensen
Carroll Christensen
Probate Legal Assistant
Telephone Extension 1230
cchristensen@barneswalker.com

Accounting/Financial Clerk Cyndi Coey
Cyndi Coey
Accounting/Financial Clerk
Telephone Extension 1260
ccoey@barneswalker.com

Litigation Paralegal Julie Dugas
Julie Dugas
Litigation Paralegal
Telephone Extension 1150
jdugas@barneswalker.com

Firm Administrator Connie Hoff
Connie S. Hoff
Firm Administrator
Telephone Extension 1210
choff@barneswalker.com

Legal Assistant Maggie Marshall
Maggie Marshall
Legal Assistant to Adron H. Walker
Telephone Extension 1180
assistant@barneswalker.com

Librarian Rita Piltz
Rita Piltz
Librarian/Archives
Telephone Extension 1220
rpiltz@barneswalker.com

Probate Legal Assistant Sharon Simcizen
Sharon Simcizen
Probate Legal Assistant to Jeffrey S. Goethe
Telephone Extension 1102
ssimcizen@barneswalker.com

Paralegal Geri Thomas
Geri Thomas FRP
Paralegal to Garret T. Barnes
Telephone Extension 1170
gthomas@barneswalker.com