Title Staff

Barnes Walker is truly proud of our staff, without whom our attorneys could not function in their various practices and our real estate closings could not close.

Receptionist Kim Bennett

Kim H. Bennett
Receptionist / File Manager
Telephone Extension 1100
kbennett@barneswalker.com

Licensed Real Estate Title Agent Sue Clark

Sue P. Clark
Licensed Real Estate Title Agent
Anna Maria Island Office
Telephone Extension 1328
sclark@barneswalker.com

We make closings go smoothly…

Accounting/Financial Clerk Cyndi Coey

Cyndi Coey
Accounting/Financial Clerk
Main Office
Telephone Extension 1260
ccoey@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer (Real Estate) Kathi Durrance

Kathi Durrance
Closing Officer (Real Estate)
Telephone Extension 1160
kdurrance@barneswalker.com

Nothing gets by our careful eyes…

Title Examiner Nora Dorsett

Nora Dorsett
Title Examiner/Final Policies
Telephone Extension 1006
ndorsett@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer Cindy Gruener

Cindy Gruener
Closing Officer –┬áBranch Mgr.

Lakewood Ranch
Telephone Extension 1029
cgruener@barneswalker.com

Closing Assistant Amy Hattie

Amy Hattie
East Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1410
ahattie@barneswalker.com

Julia Hixon
Sarasota Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1021
jhixon@barneswalker.com

Law Firm Administrator Connie Hoff

Connie Hoff
Firm Administrator
Telephone Extension 1260
choff@barneswalker.com

Janet McGovern
Main Office Closing Officer
Telephone Extension 1030
jmcgovern@barneswalker.com

Rita Piltz

Rita Piltz
Librarian/Archives
Telephone Extension 1220
rpiltz@barneswalker.com

Title Examiner Rebecca Ratcliff

Rebecca Ratcliff
Title Examiner
Telephone Extension 1012
rratcliff@barneswalker.com

Jamie Robertson
Parrish Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1041
jrobertson@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer Brenda Rowlett

Brenda Rowlett
Closing Officer
Telephone Extension 1999
browlett@barneswalker.com

Real Estate Closer Libby Smith

Libby Smith
Real Estate Closer/Title Examiner
Telephone Extension 1412
lsmith@barneswalker.com

Real Estate Closing Officer Faith Test

Faith Test
Real Estate Closing Officer
Anna Maria Island Branch Manager
Telephone Extension 1330
ftest@barneswalker.com

Barbara Vandall
Parrish Office Closing Officer
Telephone Extension 1038
bvandall@barneswalker.com

Real Estate Closing Officer Janet Wilks

Janet Wilks
Real Estate Closing Officer
Sarasota Branch Manager
Telephone Extension 1017
jwilks@barneswalker.com