Title Staff

Barnes Walker is truly proud of our staff, without whom our attorneys could not function in their various practices and our real estate closings could not close.

Parrish Office Closing Officer Barbara Amato
Barbara Amato
Main Office Closing Officer
Telephone Extension 1038
bamato@barneswalker.com

Receptionist / File Manager Kim Bennett
Kim H. Bennett
Receptionist / File Manager
Telephone Extension 1100
kbennett@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer / Coordinator Ciara Bloomfield
Ciara Bloomfield
Closing Officer / Coordinator
Telephone Extension 1343
cbloomfield@barneswalker.com

Sarasota Office Closing Assistant Rebekah Carter
Rebekah Carter
Sarasota Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1021
rcarter@barneswalker.com

Licensed Real Estate Title Agent Sue Clark
Sue P. Clark
Licensed Real Estate Title Agent
Anna Maria Island Office
Telephone Extension 1328
sclark@barneswalker.com

Accounting/Financial Clerk Cyndi Coey
Cyndi Coey
Firm Administrator
Telephone Extension 1260
ccoey@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer/Title Examiner Brenda Cook
Brenda Cook
Closing Officer/Title Examiner
Telephone Extension 1049
bcook@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer (Real Estate) Kathi Durrance
Kathi Durrance
Closing Officer (Real Estate)
Telephone Extension 1160
kdurrance@barneswalker.com

Title Examiner Nora Dorsett
Nora Dorsett
Title Examiner/Final Policies
Telephone Extension 1006
ndorsett@barneswalker.com

East Office Closing Assistant Norma Escott
Norma Escott
East Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1410
nescott@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer Cindy Gruener
Cindy Gruener
Closing Officer – Branch Manager
Lakewood Ranch
Telephone Extension 1029
cgruener@barneswalker.com

Title
Kathy Harrison
Title Examiner Assistant
Telephone Extension 1019
kharrison@barneswalker.com

Closing Assistant Amy Hoff
Amy Hoff
East Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1410
ahoff@barneswalker.com

Main Office Closing Officer Janet McGovern
Janet McGovern
Main Office Closing Officer
Telephone Extension 1030
jmcgovern@barneswalker.com

Bookkeeper Christina Patrick
Christina Patrick
Bookkeeper
Telephone Extension 1210
cpatrick@barneswalker.com

Parrish Office Closing Assistant Jamie Robertson
Jamie Robertson
Parrish Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1041
jrobertson@barneswalker.com

Real Estate Closer Libby Smith
Libby Smith
Real Estate Closer/Title Examiner
Telephone Extension 1412
lsmith@barneswalker.com

Real Estate Closing Officer Faith Test
Faith Test
Real Estate Closing Officer
Anna Maria Island Branch Manager
Telephone Extension 1330
ftest@barneswalker.com