Title Staff

Barnes Walker is truly proud of our staff, without whom our attorneys could not function in their various practices and our real estate closings could not close.

Receptionist / File Manager Kim Bennett
Kim H. Bennett
Receptionist / File Manager
Telephone Extension 1100
kbennett@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer Assistant Jillian Cacchiotti
Jillian Cacchiotti
Closing Officer Assistant
Anna Maria Island Office
Telephone Extension 1327
jcacchiotti@barneswalker.com

Sarasota Office Closing Assistant Rebekah Carter
Rebekah Carter
Sarasota Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1021
rcarter@barneswalker.com

Licensed Real Estate Title Agent Sue Clark
Sue P. Clark
Licensed Real Estate Title Agent
Anna Maria Island Office
Telephone Extension 1328
sclark@barneswalker.com

Accounting/Financial Clerk Cyndi Coey
Cyndi Coey
Accounting/Financial Clerk
Telephone Extension 1260
ccoey@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer (Real Estate) Kathi Durrance
Kathi Durrance
Closing Officer (Real Estate)
Telephone Extension 1160
kdurrance@barneswalker.com

Title Examiner Nora Dorsett
Nora Dorsett
Title Examiner/Final Policies
Telephone Extension 1006
ndorsett@barneswalker.com

East Office Closing Assistant Norma Escott
Norma Escott
East Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1410
nscott@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer Cindy Gruener
Cindy Gruener
Closing Officer –┬áBranch Manager
Lakewood Ranch
Telephone Extension 1029
cgruener@barneswalker.com

Closing Assistant Amy Hattie
Amy Hattie
East Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1410
ahattie@barneswalker.com

Sarasota Office Closing Assistant Julia Hixon
Julia Hixon
Sarasota Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1021
jhixon@barneswalker.com

Law Firm Administrator Connie Hoff
Connie Hoff
Firm Administrator
Telephone Extension 1260
choff@barneswalker.com

Main Office Closing Officer Janet McGovern
Janet McGovern
Main Office Closing Officer
Telephone Extension 1030
jmcgovern@barneswalker.com

Title Examiner Sarah McReynolds
Sarah McReynolds
Title Examiner
Telephone Extension 1010
smcreynolds@barneswalker.com

Rita Piltz
Rita Piltz
Librarian/Archives
Telephone Extension 1220
rpiltz@barneswalker.com

Parrish Office Closing Assistant Jamie Robertson
Jamie Robertson
Parrish Office Closing Assistant
Telephone Extension 1041
jrobertson@barneswalker.com

Closing Officer Brenda Rowlett
Brenda Rowlett
Closing Officer
Telephone Extension 1999
browlett@barneswalker.com

Real Estate Closer Libby Smith
Libby Smith
Real Estate Closer/Title Examiner
Telephone Extension 1412
lsmith@barneswalker.com

Real Estate Closing Officer Faith Test
Faith Test
Real Estate Closing Officer
Anna Maria Island Branch Manager
Telephone Extension 1330
ftest@barneswalker.com

Parrish Office Closing Officer Barbara Vandall
Barbara Vandall
Parrish Office Closing Officer
Telephone Extension 1038
bvandall@barneswalker.com